Sariska Astroport
December 1, 2018
Pre Primary World Disability Day
December 13, 2018

The students of The Modern School ECNCR participated in the 6th District Roller Skating Championship held from November 17, 2018 to November 18, 2018 at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Sonipat.10 out of 12 students were selected for Haryana State Skating Championship which will be organised from 7th to 10th December, 2018 in Gurugram.

The list of the participants, the laurels they won and the students selected for State
are as follows:-


The students selected for State
S.No Name of Student Class Medal State Collection
1. Arshiya Singh P2 B 1 Gold Yes
2. Kavish P1 A 1 Silver Yes
3. Saisha Sawhney P2 A 1 Silver Yes
4. Ipshita Sawhney P1 A 1 Gold Yes
5. Kabbir Gupta KG B 1 Silver Yes
6. Michelle Pandey KG A 1 Silver    –
7. Yashmit  Chawla P2 B 1 Bronze Yes
8. Samiksha Rathi P4 A 3 Silver Yes
9. Kriti  Kanodia S5 A 2 Silver Yes
10. Ridhi Mahajan S2 B 2 Bronze,   1 Silver Yes
11. Sharanya S2 B 3 Silver Yes
12. Vachi Goel P1 C 1 Gold   –


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *